The officers and directors of the Maywood Bataan Day Organization are proud to have the opportunity to continue to serve the original mandate of the Bataan veterans — “Never Forget”.



  • Estrella R. Alamar
  • Edward M. Brotonel
  • Michael E. Dravo
  • Kyle FitzGerald
  • David Flowers, Sr.
  • Stephen Gibson
  • Stan D. Huntington
  • Jim Opolony

Honorary Member

  • Edwenna Perkins, Mayor of Maywood, IL

For a list of past Presidents and other officers, please click here.

To view the complete history of the Maywood Bataan Day Organization, please click here.